Elisabeth Buck

Elisabeth Buck

President

Elisabeth.Buck@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6501


"I am privileged to lead an incredible team of professionals uniquely dedicated to our community and making life better for those who live here."

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Renee Miller

Renée Miller

Chief Community Impact Officer


renee.miller@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6549

 

 

Melanie Campbell

Melanie Campbell

Chief Donor Engagement Officer


Melanie.Campbell@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6547

 

 

Sarah Roy

Sarah Roy

Chief Operating Officer


Sarah.Roy@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6507

 

 

Andy TeBockhorst

Andy TeBockhorst

Chief Strategic
Communications Officer

Click to email Andy TeBockhorst   (515) 246-6641

 

 


 

Community Impact Team

The Community Impact Team at United Way of Central Iowa is led by Renee Miller, and is made up of a broad spectrum of nonprofit and community service experts. This team works closely with volunteers, nonprofits, and many other entities to develop and carry out the community impact strategies that are the core of our work in central Iowa. From research to collaboration to execution and beyond, this dedicated group makes sure the dollars raised have the maximum positive impact on our community.

 

kate-bennett.png

Kate Bennett

Community Impact Officer, Education

kate.bennett@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6612

Bob_Brown.png

Bob Brown

Building New Careers Coordinator

Bob.Brown@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6570

 

 

Diana

Diana Mata Corvera


CIRCA Case Manager 

email-1   (515) 645-6218

Juliana Dubin

Julianna Dubin

CIRCA Case Manager

Juliana@centraliowaworks.org   (515) 645-6214

Erin Drinnin

Erin Drinnin

Community Impact Officer, Health

Erin.Drinnin@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6518

Inger Hall

Inger Hall

Central Iowa HealthWorks Case Manager

email-1   (515) 645-6217

photo-needed

Saleem Hamilton

Peer Support Specialist, CIRCA 

email-1   (515) 246-6639

 

Jody Kanne

Administrative Specialist, Community Impact

Jody.Kanne@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6556

 

lynette kingery-1

Lynette Kingery

Executive Assistant

Lynette.Kingery@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6513

 

jennifer klinkhammer

Jennifer Klinkhammer

Community Investments Manager

jennifer.klinkhammer@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2512

 

corinne lambert

Corinne Lambert

Community Impact Manager

Corinne.Lambert@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6542

 

Luke Lynch

Luke Lynch

OpportUNITY Director

luke.lynch@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2502

 

Natalie-LynchNatalie Lynch


OpportUNITY Program Coordinator

 

natalie.lynch@unitedwaydm.org  (515) 246-6642

sherice mccamey

Sherice McCamey

211 Supervisor 

   

 

Soneeta-Mangra-Dutcher

Soneeta Mangra Dutcher

Central Iowa Works Operations Manager 

soneeta@centraliowaworks.org   (515) 243-2130

 

 

Melissa McCoy

Melissa McCoy

211 Director 

   

 

amy meyer

Amy Meyer

Central Iowa HealthWorks Program Manager 

   Amy@centraliowaworks.org   (515) 645-6216

 

 

Renee-Miller-2

Renée Miller


Chief Community Impact Officer 

renee.miller@unitedwaydm.org   515-246-6549

 

photo-needed

Jessica Nelsen

Community Impact Coordinator, Health 

jessica.nelsen@unitedwaydm.org   515-246-6532

Amber-Ramirez

Amber Ramirez

Central Iowa Works Director

amber@centraliowaworks.org   515-645-6212

 

Michelle Rich

Michelle Rich 

Community Impact Officer, Income

Michelle.Rich@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6605

 

Elsie_Rotich

Elsie Rotich

Community Impact Manager, Income

Elsie.Rotich@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2511

Marion_Godwin

Marian Rueter
Godwin

Community Impact Services Director

Marian.Godwin@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6581


Holly Sagar-1

Holly Sagar

Labor Liaison (VITA)

Holly.Sagar@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 326-0856

 

Dave Stone

Dave Stone

Advocacy Officer

dave.stone@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6538

 

 

photo-needed

Maha Swadi

CIRCA Case Manager

Jana-Tanner   (515) 645-6213

 

Jana-Tanner

Jana Tanner

Pathway Navigator 

Jana@centraliowaworks.org  (515) 645-6203

 

Teri_Taylor-Wolf

Terie Taylor-Wolf

Senior Research Associate

Terie.Wolf@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6529

 

 

erica tulk

 

Erica Tulk 

Central Iowa HealthWorks Employment Specialist

Erica@centraliowaworks.org   (515) 645-6202

cheryl werner
Cheryl Werner

Education Coordinator

Cheryl.Werner@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6551


 

Donor Engagement Team

The Donor Engagement Team is made up of dedicated fundraising professionals, led by Melanie Campbell, who work to develop resources to support United Way of Central Iowa's mission to improve lives by uniting the caring power of our community, The team is responsible for all fundraising initiatives, including the Annual Campaign, Tocqueville Society, Major Gifts, Planned Giving, and Affinity Groups.

photo-needed

Owen Ballard


Grants Director

Owen.Ballard@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2513

Stephanie_Brockman

Stephanie Brockman


Donor Engagement Operations Manager

Stephanie.Brockman@unitedwaydm.org   (515)246-6535

melanie-campbell

Melanie Campbell

Chief Donor Engagement Officer

Melanie.Campbell@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6547

 

Liz_Fox_Cameron

Liz Fox-Cameron Administrative Specialist, Donor Engagement

Liz.FoxCameron@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6571

lindsay cannaday-1

Lindsay Cannaday

LINC and Lead United Director

Lindsay.Cannaday@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6554

 

Ramona Moni Gaukel

Ramona Gaukel

Volunteer Engagement Officer

Ramona.Gaukel@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2513

 

 

Kristin Huinker

Kristin (Huinker) Young

Corporate Engagement Officer

kristin.huinker@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6503

 

Alicia Jones Hernandez

Alicia Jones 

Volunteer Engagement Specialist

alicia.jones@unitedwaydm.org    (515) 246-2504

 

 

 

Sara Kurovski

Sara Kurovski


Tocqueville Society Director

Sara.Kurovski@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2510

lynne melssen

Lynne Melssen

Director, RSVP 55+ Initiative

Lynne.Melssen@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6544

 

 

Jennifer_McCullough

Jennifer McCullough


Administrative Assistant

Jennifer.McCullough@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6506

 

 

Cayala Nord

Cayla Nord

Corporate Engagement Manager

cayla.nord@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6539

 

Geena Staiert

Geena Staiert

Corporate Engagement
Manager

Geena.Staiert@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2516

 

Joy_Talmon

Joy Talmon

Corporate Engagement Manager 

Joy.Talmon@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6540

 

 JaclynW

Jaclyn Wulfekuhle


Women United Director

Jaclyn.Wulfekuhle@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6548

 

 

Chase Young


Education Leadership Initiative Director

Chase.Young@unitedwaydm.org   (515)246-6504

 

 

 


 
Business Services Team

COO Sarah Roy oversees the Business Services Team, which is responsible for financial and budget management, administration and monitoring of fundraising and pledge processing and expenditures to ensure cost-effective support of programs, managing the organization’s technology and data assets, and administration of personnel and human resource functions.

photo-needed.png

Kristin Belding

Executive Assistant

Kristin.Belding@unitedwaydm.org
   (515) 246-6543

 

David Blair

System Administrator

David.Blair@unitedwaydm.org
   (515) 246-6617

 

Jay Ekstrand

Senior Accountant

Jay.Ekstrand@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2507

 

Nick Elliott

Pledge Services Manager

Nick.Elliott@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6572

 

Deanna Ingebretsen

HR Director

Deanna.Ingebretsen@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6516

Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

Finance Officer

Danielle.Johnson@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6514

 

photo-needed.png

Stevie Johnson

Finance Associate

Stevie.Johnson@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6511

 

Mike Morrissey

Building Engineer

Mike.Morrissey@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6523

 

Fran O'Grady

Senior Accountant

fran.ogrady@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6515

 

Sarah Roy

Sarah Roy

Chief Operating Officer

Profile   sarah.roy@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6507

 

Kate_Reed.png

Kate Reed

Projects and Solutions Manager

Kate.Reed@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2515

 

Shaela

Shae'la Scott

Human Resources Assistant

Shaela.Scott@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6550

 

Adam Wildman

Data and Technology Director

Adam.Wildman@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6526

 

Chris Witthoft

Chris Witthoft

Front Desk & Conference Center Coordinator

Chris.Witthoft@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6545


 

Strategic Communications Team

The Strategic Communications Team, led by Andy TeBockhorst is in charge of all marketing, advertising, digital communications, media relations and event management to ensure consistent and effective communications to all segments of central Iowa to build awareness of the programs and initiatives we support, increase the engagement of our donors, volunteers and advocates, and tell the stories of the people in our community whom we have been fortunate to assist.

Alexis Davis

Alexis Davis

Strategic Communications Project Manager

Alexis.Davis@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6601

 

Sara Engelhart-1

Sara Engelhart

Strategic Communications Content and Media Manager

Sara.Engelhart@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6520

 

mujo ramic

Mujo Ramic

Strategic Communications Creative Services Manager


mujo.ramic@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6580

Andy TeBockhorst

Andy TeBockhorst

Chief Strategic Communications Officer

   Andy.TeBockhorst@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6641