Elisabeth Buck

Elisabeth Buck

President

elisabeth.buck@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6501


"I am privileged to lead an incredible team of professionals uniquely dedicated to our community and making life better for those who live here."

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Renee Miller

Renée Miller

Chief Community Impact Officer


renee.miller@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6549

 

 

Melanie Campbell

Melanie Campbell

Chief Donor Engagement Officer


Melanie.Campbell@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6547

 

 

Sarah Roy

Sarah Roy

Chief Operating Officer


Sarah.Roy@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6507

 

 

Andy TeBockhorst

Andy TeBockhorst

Chief Strategic
Communications Officer

Click to email Andy TeBockhorst   (515) 246-6641

 

 


 

Community Impact Team

The Community Impact Team at United Way of Central Iowa is led by Renee Miller, and is made up of a broad spectrum of nonprofit and community service experts. This team works closely with volunteers, nonprofits, and many other entities to develop and carry out the community impact strategies that are the core of our work in central Iowa. From research to collaboration to execution and beyond, this dedicated group makes sure the dollars raised have the maximum positive impact on our community.

 

kate-bennett.png

Kate Bennett

Community Impact Officer, Education

kate.bennett@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6612

 

Bob_Brown.png

Bob Brown

Building New Careers Coordinator

Bob.Brown@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6570

shirley burgess

Shirley Burgess

Volunteer Engagement Officer

Shirley.Burgess@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-XXXX

stephanie chin - circle.png

Stephanie Chin

Community Impact Officer, Income

Stephanie.Chin@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6605

photo-needed

Diana Mata Corvera

CIRCA Case Manager 

email-1   phone

photo-needed

Julianna Dubin

CIRCA Case Manager

email-1   phone

Erin Drinnin

Erin Drinnin

Community Impact Officer, Health

Erin.Drinnin@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6518

Dr_Helene_Grossman.png

Dr. Helene Fein

Community Impact Services Director

hgrossman@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6502

 

photo-needed

Inger Hall

Central Iowa HealthWorks Case Manager

email-1   phone

 

photo-needed

Alicia Hernandez

Administrative Assistant, Central Iowa Works

alicia@centraliowaworks.org   (515) 246 - 6207

 

Seth-Johnson.png

Seth Johnson

OpportUNITY Program Director

email.png   (515) 246 - 6554

Jody Kanne

Administrative Specialist, Community Impact

jkanne@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6556

 

lynette kingery-1

Lynette Kingery

Executive Assistant

l.kingery@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6513

jennifer klinkhammer

Jennifer Klinkhammer

Community Investments Manager

jennifer.klinkhammer@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2512

 

corinne lambert

Corinne Lambert

Community Impact Manager

clambert@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-XXXX

 

Natalie-Lynch.png

Natalie Lynch

OpportUNITY Program Coordinator

twolf@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6529

 

sherice mccameySherice
McCamey

2-1-1 Supervisor

twolf@unitedwaydm.org   phone.png

 

Soneeta-Mangra-Dutcher.pngSoneeta Mangra-Dutcher

Central Iowa Works Operations Director

twolf@unitedwaydm.org   phone.png

 

Melissa McCoy

Melissa McCoy

2-1-1 Director


m.mccoy@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6631

 

 

lynne melssen

Lynne Melssen

Director, RSVP 55+ Initiative

lynne.melssen@unitedwaydm.org   515.246.6544

amy meyer

Amy Meyer

Central Iowa HealthWorks Program Manager 

amy@centraliowaworks.org   515.645.6216

Renee-Miller-2.png

Renée Miller

Chief Community Impact Officer

   contactus@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6500

Amber-Ramirez

Amber Ramirez


CIRCA Program Manager

amber@centraliowaworks.org   (515) 645-6212

 

Marion_Godwin.png

Marian Rueter Godwin

Research Associate

mruetergodwin@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 326-0856

Holly Sagar-1

Holly Sagar

Labor Liaison (VITA)

hsagar@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 326-0856

 

Pat-Steele.png

Pat Steele

Central Iowa Works Director

pat@centraliowaworks.org   (515) 246-6529

Damonte Stogner

Damonte Stogner

CIRCA Case Manager

damonte@centraliowaworks.org   515.645.6213


Dave Stone.png

Dave Stone

Advocacy Officer

d.stone@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6538

 

Rochelle_Talbot.png

Rachelle
Talbott

Volunteer Engagement Specialist

rtalbott@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2504 

 

Jana-Tanner.png

Jana Tanner

Central Iowa HealthWorks Pathway Navigator

twolf@unitedwaydm.org   phone.png

erica tulk

Erica Tulk

Central Iowa HealthWorks Employment Specialist

erica@centraliowaworks.org   (515) 645-6202

cheryl werner

Cheryl Werner

Education Coordinator

c.werner@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6551

 

 

Terie Taylor-Wolf

Senior Research Associate

twolf@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6529

 


 

Donor Engagement Team

The Donor Engagement Team is made up of dedicated fundraising professionals, led by Melanie Campbell, who work to develop resources to support United Way of Central Iowa's mission to improve lives by uniting the caring power of our community, The team is responsible for all fundraising initiatives, including the Annual Campaign, Tocqueville Society, Major Gifts, Planned Giving, and Affinity Groups.

Stephanie Brockman

Donor Engagement Operations Manager

sbrockman@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6535

melanie-campbell.png

Melanie Campbell

Chief Donor Engagement Officer

mcampbell@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6547

Kris Dee

Kris Dee

Corporate Engagement Manager

kris.dee@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2516

liz fox cameron

Liz Fox-Cameron

Administrative Specialist, Donor Engagement

lfoxcameron@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-XXXX

 

Ramona Gaukel

Grants Director

rgaukel@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2513

Sara Kurovski

Tocqueville Society Director

skurovski@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2510

 

Luke Lynch

Luke Lynch

Corporate Engagement
Manager

l.lynch@unitedwaydm.org    (515) 246-6540

Julie Matternas

Julie
Matternas

Corporate Engagement Officer

jmatternas@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6503

Jennifer_McCullough

Jennifer McCullough

Administrative Assistant

JGrabau@UNITEDWAYDM.org   (515) 246-6506

 

Cayala Nord

Cayla Nord

Corporate Engagement Manager

cayla.nord@UNITEDWAYDM.org   (515) 246-6539

 

Joy Talmon

Corporate Engagement
Manager

jtalmon@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6540

 

 JaclynW.png

Jaclyn Wulfekuhle

Women United Director

Jaclyn.Wulfekuhle@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6548

 

Chase Young

Education Leadership Initiative Director

chase.young@unitedwaydm.org  (515) 246-6504

 


Loaned Executives

Loaned Executives serves as liaisons between United Way and the employee campaign chairs (ECCs) at organizations running United Way campaigns. They assist ECCs with campaign management, present that United Way story at campaign rallies and events, provide resources and materials, and help wrap up the campaign at the end. They work at United Way from August through November, on loan from their companies. 

lauren bremer

Lauren Bremer


Loaned Executive

lauren.bremer@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6500

 

Segments:

Finance/Insurance

Education

Legal

lindsay cannaday-1

Lindsay Cannaday


Loaned Executive

lindsay.cannaday@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6500

Segments:

Finance/Insurance

Education

Legal

rob clark

Rob Clark


Communications Specialist

robert.clark@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6500

darren holmes

Darren Holmes
Loaned Executive

 

darren.holmes@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6500

 

Segments:

Finance/Insurance

Education

Legal

photo-needed

Tim Linn


Loaned Executive

tim.linn@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6500

 

Segments:

Industrial

Real Estate/
Construction

Media/
Communications

 

erin maynes

Erin Maynes


Loaned Executive

erin.maynes@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6500

 

Segments:

Industrial

Real Estate/
Construction

Media/
Communications

gail pope

Gail Pope


Loaned Executive

gail.pope@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6500

Segments:

Business Services

Medical

Retail/
Entertainment

Nonprofit

maloch spivey

Maloch Spivey


Loaned Executive

maloch.spivey@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6500

Segments:

Business Services

Medical

Retail/
Entertainment

Nonprofit


 
Business Services Team

COO Sarah Roy oversees the Business Services Team, which is responsible for financial and budget management, administration and monitoring of fundraising and pledge processing and expenditures to ensure cost-effective support of programs, managing the organization’s technology and data assets, and administration of personnel and human resource functions.

David Blair

System Administrator

dblair@unitedwaydm.org
   (515) 246-XXXX

 

Jay Ekstrand

Senior Accountant

Jay.Ekstrand@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2507

 

Nick Elliott

Pledge Services Manager

Nick.Elliott@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6572

 

Deanna Ingebretsen

HR Director

Deanna.Ingebretsen@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6516

Danielle Johnson

Finance Director

Danielle.Johnson@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6514

 

photo-needed.png

Stevie Johnson

Finance Associate

Stevie.Johnson@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6511

 

Karen-Allen

Karen Allen

Executive Assistant to the President and COO

karen.allen@unitedwaydm.org  (515) 246-6543

 

Mike Morrissey

Building Engineer

Mike.Morrissey@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-XXXX

 

Fran O'Grady

Senior Accountant

fran.ogrady@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6515

 

Sarah Roy

Sarah Roy

Chief Operating Officer

Profile   sarah.roy@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6507

 

Kate_Reed.png

Kate Reed

Projects and Solutions Manager

k.reed@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2501

 

Cathy Veal.png

Cathy Veal

Receptionist & Conference Center Scheduler

Cathy.Veal@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6545

 

Adam Wildman

Data and Technology Director

Adam.Wildman@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6526

 


 

Strategic Communications Team

The Strategic Communications Team, led by Andy TeBockhorst is in charge of all marketing, advertising, digital communications, media relations and event management to ensure consistent and effective communications to all segments of central Iowa to build awareness of the programs and initiatives we support, increase the engagement of our donors, volunteers and advocates, and tell the stories of the people in our community whom we have been fortunate to assist.

mujo ramic

Mujo Ramic

Creative Services Manager

mujo.ramic@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6580

Andy TeBockhorst

Andy TeBockhorst

Chief Strategic Communications Officer

   aAndy.TeBockhorst@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6641

rachel vogel quinn-1

Rachel
Vogel Quinn

Marketing Communications
Manager

rvogelquinn@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6601

SarahWelch.png

Sarah Welch

Strategic Communications
Officer

Sarah.Welch@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6520