Mary Sellers

Mary Sellers

President

Mary.Sellers@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6501


"I am privileged to lead an incredible team of professionals uniquely dedicated to our community and making life better for those who live here."

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Renee Miller

Renée Miller

Chief Community Impact Officer


renee.miller@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6549

 

 

Melanie Campbell

Melanie Campbell

Chief Donor Engagement Officer


Melanie.Campbell@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6547

 

 

Sarah Roy

Sarah Roy

Chief Operating Officer


Sarah.Roy@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6507

 

 

Andy TeBockhorst

Andy TeBockhorst

Chief Strategic
Communications Officer

Click to email Andy TeBockhorst   (515) 246-6641

 

 


 

Community Impact Team

The Community Impact Team at United Way of Central Iowa is led by Renee Miller, and is made up of a broad spectrum of nonprofit and community service experts. This team works closely with volunteers, nonprofits, and many other entities to develop and carry out the community impact strategies that are the core of our work in central Iowa. From research to collaboration to execution and beyond, this dedicated group makes sure the dollars raised have the maximum positive impact on our community.

 

kate-bennett.png

Kate Bennett

Community Impact Officer, Education

kate.bennett@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6612

Bob_Brown.png

Bob Brown

Building New Careers Coordinator

Bob.Brown@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6570

 

 

Diana

Diana Mata Corvera


CIRCA Case Manager 

email-1   (515) 645-6218

Erin Drinnin

Erin Drinnin

Community Impact Officer, Health

Erin.Drinnin@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6518

photo-needed

Joy Greer

CIRCA Program Manager

joy@centraliowaworks.org   (515) 246-6212

Inger Hall

Inger Hall

Central Iowa HealthWorks Case Manager

email-1   (515) 645-6217

 

Jody Kanne

Administrative Specialist, Community Impact

Jody.Kanne@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6556

 

lynette kingery-1

Lynette Kingery

Executive Assistant


Lynette.Kingery@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6513

 

Luke Lynch

Luke Lynch

OpportUNITY Director


luke.lynch@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2502

   

 

sherice mccamey

Sherice
McCamey

211 Supervisor 

   

 

Melissa McCoy

Melissa McCoy

211 Director 

 

amy meyer

Amy Meyer

Central Iowa HealthWorks Program Manager 

   Amy@centraliowaworks.org   (515) 645-6216

 

 

Renee-Miller-2

Renée Miller


Chief Community Impact Officer 

renee.miller@unitedwaydm.org   515-246-6549

photo-needed

Hannah Nelsen

OpportUNITY Coordinator


hannah.nelsen@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6642

 

photo-needed

Jessica Nelsen

Community Impact Coordinator, Health 

jessica.nelsen@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6532

 

Amber-Ramirez

Amber Ramirez

Central Iowa Works Director

amber@centraliowaworks.org   515-645-6212

Michelle Rich

Michelle Rich 

Community Impact Officer, Income

Michelle.Rich@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6605

 

 

Elsie_Rotich

Elsie Rotich

Community Impact Manager, Income

Elsie.Rotich@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2511

 

 

Marion_Godwin

Marian Rueter
Godwin

Community Impact Services Director

Marian.Godwin@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6581

 

Holly Sagar-1

Holly Sagar

Labor Liaison (VITA)

Holly.Sagar@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 326-0856

 

photo-needed

John Soener

Community Investment Manager

john.soener@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2512

Dave Stone

Dave Stone

Advocacy Officer

dave.stone@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 645-6538

 

photo-needed

Maha Swadi

CIRCA Case Manager

Maha@centraliowaworks.org  (515) 246-6213

photo-needed

Rachelle Talbott

Research Associate

Rachelle.Talbott@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6542

Jana-Tanner

Jana Tanner

Pathway Navigator

Jana.Tanner@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6203

 

Teri_Taylor-Wolf

Terie Taylor-Wolf

Senior Research Associate

twolf@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6529

 

erica tulk  Erica Tulk

Central Iowa HealthWorks Employment Specialist

Erica@centraliowaworks.org  (515) 645-6202

 

cheryl wernerCheryl Werner

Education Coordinator

Cheryl.Werner@unitedwaydm.org  (515) 246-6551

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Donor Engagement Team

The Donor Engagement Team is made up of dedicated fundraising professionals, led by Melanie Campbell, who work to develop resources to support United Way of Central Iowa's mission to improve lives by uniting the caring power of our community, The team is responsible for all fundraising initiatives, including the Annual Campaign, Tocqueville Society, Major Gifts, Planned Giving, and Affinity Groups.

Stephanie_Brockman

Stephanie Brockman


Donor Engagement Operations Manager

Stephanie.Brockman@unitedwaydm.org   (515)246-6535

Melanie Campbell

Melanie Campbell

Chief Donor Engagement Officer

Melanie.Campbell@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6547

 

Liz_Fox_Cameron

Liz Fox-Cameron Administrative Specialist, Donor Engagement

 

Liz.FoxCameron@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6571

lindsay cannaday-1

Lindsay Cannaday

LINC and United LEAGUE Director

Lindsay.Cannaday@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6554

 

Ramona Moni Gaukel

Ramona Gaukel

Volunteer Engagement Officer

 

Ramona.Gaukel@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2513

 

lynne melssen

Lynne Melssen


Director, United55+



Lynne.Melssen@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6544

Jennifer_McCullough

Jennifer McCullough

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer.McCullough@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6506

 

 

Cayala Nord

Cayla Nord


Corporate Engagement Manager

cayla.nord@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6539

 

Anna_Schaber

Anna Schaber

Volunteer Engagement Specialist

  anna.schaber@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2504

photo-needed

Nicole Shalla

Grants Director

  nicole.shalla@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2513

 

Kelly Sparks 2021

Kelly Sparks

Tocqueville Society Director

Kelly.Sparks@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2510

 

Geena Staiert

Geena Staiert

Corporate Engagement Manager

Geena.Staiert@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2516

 

Joy_Talmon

Joy Talmon

Corporate Engagement
Manager

Joy.Talmon@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6540

 

JaclynW

Jaclyn Wulfekuhle

Women United Director

Jaclyn.Wulfekuhle@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6548

 

 Chase_Young

Chase Young


Education Leadership Initiative Director

Chase.Young@unitedwaydm.org   (515)246-6504

 

Kristin Huinker

Kristin Young

Corporate Engagement Officer

kristin.huinker@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6503

 

 

 

 


 
Business Services Team

COO Sarah Roy oversees the Business Services Team, which is responsible for financial and budget management, administration and monitoring of fundraising and pledge processing and expenditures to ensure cost-effective support of programs, managing the organization’s technology and data assets, and administration of personnel and human resource functions.

photo-needed.png

Kristin Belding

Executive Assistant

Kristin.Belding@unitedwaydm.org
   (515) 246-6543

 

David Blair

System Administrator

David.Blair@unitedwaydm.org
   (515) 246-6617

 

Nick Elliott

Pledge Services Manager

Nick.Elliott@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6572

 

Deanna Ingebretsen

HR Director

Deanna.Ingebretsen@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6516

photo-needed.png

Stevie Johnson

Finance Associate

Stevie.Johnson@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6511

 

Danielle Martin

Danielle Martin

Finance Officer

Danielle.Martin@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6514

 

Mike Morrissey

Building Engineer

Mike.Morrissey@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6523

 

Fran O'Grady

Senior Accountant

fran.ogrady@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6515

 

Sarah Roy

Sarah Roy

Chief Operating Officer

   sarah.roy@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6507

 

Kate_Reed.png

Kate Reed

Projects and Solutions Manager

Kate.Reed@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2515

 

photo-needed.png

Denise Sebek

Senior Financial Accountant

Denise.Sebek@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-2507

 

Adam Wildman

Data and Technology Director

Adam.Wildman@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6526

 

 

 


 

Strategic Communications Team

The Strategic Communications Team, led by Andy TeBockhorst is in charge of all marketing, advertising, digital communications, media relations and event management to ensure consistent and effective communications to all segments of central Iowa to build awareness of the programs and initiatives we support, increase the engagement of our donors, volunteers and advocates, and tell the stories of the people in our community whom we have been fortunate to assist.

Alexis Davis

Alexis Davis

Strategic Communications Project Manager

Alexis.Davis@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6601

 

Sara Engelhart-1

Sara Engelhart

Strategic Communications Content and Media Manager

Sara.Engelhart@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6520

 

mujo ramic

Mujo Ramic

Strategic Communications Creative Services Manager


mujo.ramic@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6580

Andy TeBockhorst

Andy TeBockhorst

Chief Strategic Communications Officer

   Andy.TeBockhorst@unitedwaydm.org   (515) 246-6641